Kumari Branches

Inside Kathmandu Valley ( 24 )

Bagmati Branch

Bagmati Gaupalika - 5 Gha, Bhattedanda, Lalitpur

Email: bagmati@kumaribank.com

Mr. Anil Maharjan - Branch Incharge
9841456896

View in Map

Baneshwor Branch

Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4499322

Fax       01-4497120
Email: baneshwor@kumaribank.com

Mr. Krishna Adhikari - Branch Manager

Boudha Branch

Boudha, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4913075/ 76
Email: boudha@kumaribank.com

Mr. Surendra Lunia - Branch Manager

View in Map

Budhanilkantha Branch

Narayanthan Milan Chowk
Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4377718

Fax       01-4372278
Email: budhanilkantha@kumaribank.com

Mr.Suvash Shrestha - Branch Manager

Chabahil Branch

Chuchepati, Chabahil, Kathmandu

Phone 01-4484434

Fax       01-4490978
Email: chabahil@kumaribank.com

Ms. Smrity Joshi - Branch Manager

Durbarmarg Branch

Annapurna Arcade, Durbarmarg, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4221311/14/ 32
Fax    01-4226644

Email: Durbarmarg@kumaribank.com

Mr. Kumar Upreti - Operation In-charge

Golfutar Branch

Golfutar, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4378873

Fax: 01-4378929

Email: golfutar@kumaribank.com


Mr. Yugal Kumar Shrestha - Branch Manager

Gongabu Branch

Buddha Mall, Gongabu, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4385456
          01-4385807/ 09

Fax:    01-4385644

Email: gongabu@kumaribank.com

Mr. Jeet Bahadur Rokaya - Branch Manager
           

Jagati Branch

Jagati Chowk, Bhaktapur
Phone: 01-6616006/ 007
Email: Jagati@kumaribank.com

Ms. Krishna Laxmi Kisi - Branch Manager

Kalanki Branch

Purano Kalimati, Kalanki, Kathmandu
Phone 01-5225394/ 400
                
Fax:    01-5225419
Email: kalanki@kumaribank.com


Mr. Bigyan Rana - Branch Manager

Kalimati Branch

Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4271845

Fax: 01-4271847
Email: kalimati@kumaribank.com


Ms. Padma Pradhan - Branch Manager

Koteshwor Branch

Tinkune, Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone 01-5199117/ 221/ 372
               
Fax    01-5199725
Email: koteshwor@kumaribank.com


Ms. Samjhana Rana - Branch Manager

Kumaripati Branch

Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Phone 01-5556025/ 26
     
Fax       01-5556027

Email: kumaripati@kumaribank.com

Mr. Deepak Mahat - Branch Manager

Mangal Bazar Branch

Mahapal, Mangal Bazar, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5529701

Fax: 01-5529712

Email: mangalbazar@kumaribank.com

Mr. Roshan Kumar Shrestha - Branch Manager

Naxal Branch

Naxal, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4445495/ 96
Fax: 01-4445500
Email: naxal@kumaribank.com


Ms. Poonam Shah - Operation In-charge

View in Map

New Baneshwor Branch

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4785654

Fax: 01-4785653

Email: newbaneshwor@kumaribank.com

Ms. Tripti Rana - Branch Manager

New Road Branch

New Road, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5713375/ 79
           01-5713323/ 88/92
           01-5713412/ 32/ 33/ 36/ 56
   
Fax:    01-4238365

Email: newroad@kumaribank.com

Mr. Biswas Raj Aryal - Branch Manager

Putalisadak Branch

Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4232112
             01-4232113

Fax       01-4231960
Email: putalisadak@kumaribank.com


Mr. Bishwa Mani Regmi - Branch Manager

Sanobharyang Branch

Namgyelchowk, Echangu
Sanobharyang, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4279808

Fax: 01-4891024
Email: sanobharyang@kumaribank.com


Mr.Sabir Man Vaidya - Branch Manager

Satdobato Branch

Tutepaani, Satdobato, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5151250

Fax: 01-5151164
Email: satdobato@kumaribank.com


Mr. Ramesh Bhusal - Branch Manager

Thahity Branch

Thahity, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4255005
           01-4257141
           01-4258400
Email: thahity@kumaribank.com


Mr. Manan Krishna Shrestha - Branch Manager

Thali Branch

Thali Chowk, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4451285
             01-4451431/ 86
           
Email: thali@kumaribank.com

Ms. Anupama Shrestha K.C. - Branch Manager

Thamel Branch

Chayadevi Complex, 3rd Floor
Tridevi Marga, Thamel
Tel: 01-5252022/ 23


Fax: 01-5252024
Email: thamel@kumaribank.com

Ms. Rosita Shah - Branch Manager
 

 

Tokha Branch

Tokha Grande Hospital Road, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4386827
Fax: 014386828
Email: tokha@kumaribank.com

Mr. Pramod Upreti - Branch Manager