Kumari Branches

All Branches ( 107 )

Amachhodingbo Branch

Amachhodingbo Gaupalika -5, Chilime, Rasuwa
Email: amachhodingbo@kumaribank.com

Mr. Janga Bahadur Tamang - Branch Incharge

Attariya Branch

Godawari Municipality Ward No. 02,
Mahendranagar Road, Attariya, Kailali
Phone: 091-551334
           091-551088
Email: attariya@kumaribank.com

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Pal- Branch Manager

Babiachaur Branch

Babiachaur-1,Surkhet
Phone: 083-416031
           083-416032
Email: babiachaur@kumaribank.com

Mr. Randhir Thapa Magar - Branch Incharge

Baglung Branch

Mahendrapath, Baglung
Phone: 068-522472
             068-522473

Fax:    068-522474
Email: baglung@kumaribank.com

Mr. Ramu Pandey - Branch Manager

Bagmati Branch

Bagmati Gaupalika - 5 Gha, Bhattedanda, Lalitpur

Email: bagmati@kumaribank.com

Mr. Anil Maharjan - Branch Incharge
9841456896

View in Map

Banepa Branch

Banepa Municipality, Ward No. 09, Banepa, Kavre

Phone: 011-660140/660142

Email: banepa@kumaribank.com

 

Ms. Navina Baidhya - Branch Manager

 

Baneshwor Branch

Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4499322

Fax       01-4497120
Email: baneshwor@kumaribank.com

Mr. Krishna Adhikari - Branch Manager

Bansgadhi Branch

Bansgadhi Nagarpalika, Bardia
Phone: 084-400179/ 181

Email: bansgadhi@kumaribank.com
Mr. Jagat Bahadur Thapa - Branch Manager

Barahathawa Branch

Barahathawa Municipality, Ward No. 07, Barahathawa, Sarlahi

Phone No. 046-540387

Mohammad Kashif Reja - Branch Manager 

Bardibas Branch

Bardibas Municipality, Ward No. 01 Bardibas, Mahottari

Phone: 044-550558/580/680

Mr. Madhav Parsad Upadhaya - Branch Manager

Belaka Branch

Belaka -9, Rampur, Udayapur
Email: belaka@kumaribank.com

Mr. Amit Kumar Jha - Branch Incharge
9807321234

Belauri Branch

Belauri Na. Pa. 6, Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-580099
Email: belauri@kumaribank.com

Mr. Puskar Bahadur Bista - Branch Incharge

Beni Branch

Beni Bazar, Myagdi
Phone: 069-520151/ 963
           069-521020
Fax: 069-520962
Email: beni@kumaribank.com

Mr. Deepak Basnet - Branch Manager

Bhairahawa Branch

Narayanpath, Siddharthanagar - 8, Rupandehi
Phone 071-521008
             071-521009

Fax       071-521000
Email: bhairahawa@kumaribank.com

Mr. Abhisek Adhikari - Branch Manager

Bhangaha Branch

Bhangaha-5, Mahottari
Email: bhangaha@kumaribank.com

Mr. Bikram Kumar Shrestha - Branch Incharge
9841521424

Bhumahi Branch

Sunwal Municipality, Ward Nos. I 2, Bhumahi, Nawalparasi

Phone: 078415425

Email: bhumahi@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Ram Prasad Basyal - Branch Manager

Biratnagar Branch

Goshwara Road, Biratnagar-9,
Morang, Byapaar Sangh Building
Phone 021-537101/02
             021-537103/04

Fax       021-537105
Email: biratnagar@kumaribank.com

Mr. Manish Shrestha - Branch Manager

Birauta Branch

Birauta, Pokhara - 17, Kaski
Phone: 061-467760/ 61

Fax: 061-467762
Email: birauta@kumaribank.com

Mr. Mahesh Dhungana - Branch Manager

Birgunj Branch

Ghadiarwa, Birgunj, Parsa
Phone 051-524812
             051-524813

Fax       051-524817
Email: birgunj@kumaribank.com

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Kanth -  Branch Manager

Birtamod Branch

Purano Bhadrapur Line, Anarmani, Jhapa
Phone 023-541028

Fax       023-543822
Email: birtamod@kumaribank.com

Mr. Devraj Nepal - Branch Manager

Boudha Branch

Boudha, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4913075/ 76
Email: boudha@kumaribank.com

Mr. Surendra Lunia - Branch Manager

View in Map

Budhanilkantha Branch

Narayanthan Milan Chowk
Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4377718

Fax       01-4372278
Email: budhanilkantha@kumaribank.com

Mr.Suvash Shrestha - Branch Manager

Butwal Branch

Rammandir Line, Butwal-6, Rupandehi
Phone 071-551546
             071-551547

Fax       071-551545
Email: butwal@kumaribank.com

Mr. Sudan Khatri - Branch Manager

Campus Chowk Branch

Campus Chowk, Dhangadhi-8, Kailali
Phone: 091-522869

Fax: 091-520969
Email: campuschowk@kumaribank.com
            
Mr. Narayan Bhandari - Branch Manager

Chabahil Branch

Chuchepati, Chabahil, Kathmandu

Phone 01-4484434

Fax       01-4490978
Email: chabahil@kumaribank.com

Ms. Smrity Joshi - Branch Manager

Chandani Dodhara Branch

Dodhara Chandani, Na. Pa. 5 Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-400001

Fax: 099-400002
Email: dodhara@kumaribank.com

Mr. Bhoj Raj Awasthi - Branch Manager

Chandrapur Branch

Chandrapur Municipality, Ward No. 04, Chandrapur, Rautahat

Phone No. :055-540006/ 07

Email: chandrapur@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Sandip Kumar Chaudhary - Branch Manager

Chhabispathivera Branch

Chhabispathivera Gaupalika
Byasi, Bajhang
Email: chhabispathivara@kumaribank.com

Mr. Nabin Rawal - Branch Manager
9848721893

Chisankhugadhi Branch

Chisankhugadhi, Rural Municipality - 5

Serna, Okhaldhunga

Email: Chisankhugadhi@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Samir Shrestha - Branch Incharge

Mobile: 9860748484/ 9842330733

Chumnumbri Branch

Chumnumbri Gaupalika -3, Filim
Gorkha, Gandaki
Phone: 01-6227410
Email: chumnumbri@kumaribank.com

Mr. Krishna Pokhrel - Branch Incharge

Dadeldhura Branch

Amargadhi Na. Pa. 5 Bagbazaar
Phone: 096-420423

Email: dadeldhura@kumaribank.com

Mr. Chandra Prakash Chataut - Branch Manager

Damak Branch

Damak Municipality, Ward No. 6, Damak, Jhapa

Phone: 023-582580

Email: damak@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Roshan Niraula -  Branch Manager 

Damauli Branch

New Road, Vyasnagar - 2, Tanahun
Phone 065-561787
      
Fax       065-561788

Email: damauli@kumaribank.com

Mr. Manoj Pokhrel - Branch Manager

Dhangadi Branch

Ratopul, Dhangadi-7, Kailali
Phone 091-526036
             091-526037

Fax       091-526038

Email: dhangadi@kumaribank.com

Mr. Khadak Rokaya -  Branch Manager

Dilasaini Branch

Dilasaini Gaupalika - 9, Gokuleswor, Baitadi

Email: dilasaini@kumaribank.com

Mr. Surendra Bahadur Chand - Branch Manager
 

Driver Tole Branch

Tillotama-4, Driver Tole, Rupandehi
Phone: 071-414350
            071-414403
Email: drivertole@kumaribank.com


Mr. Santosh Poudyal - Branch In-Charge

Dryport Branch

Sirsiya, Parsa
Phone 051-590022

Fax       051-590023

Email: dryport@kumaribank.com

Mr. Raghav Prasad Yadav - Branch Manager

Dulegaunda Branch

Shuklagandaki Municipality-04,
Uniquechowk, Dulegaunda,Tanahun
Phone:   065-414304
              065-414325

Email: dulegaunda@kumaribank.com

Mr. Dhananjay Wagle - Branch Manager

             

Durbarmarg Branch

Annapurna Arcade, Durbarmarg, Kathmandu
Phone  01-4226650 / 01-4226659
Fax    01-4226644

Email: Durbarmarg@kumaribank.com

Mr. Suraj Bajracharya - Operation In-charge

Durgathali Branch

Durgathali Gaupalika
Chaudhaari, Bajhang
Email: durgathali@kumaribank.com


Mr. Omkar Dhungana - Branch In charge
9869910793

Gaidakot Branch

Gaidakot Municipality, ward Nos. 04, Gaidakot, Nawalparasi

Phone: 078-501655/501580

Email: gaidakot@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Sanjeev Koirala - Branch Manager

Ghiring Branch

Ghiring Gaupalika -3, Manpur, Tanahun
Phone: 065-620003

Email: ghiring@kumaribank.com

Mr. Ramesh Bhusal - Branch Manager

Golfutar Branch

Golfutar, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4378873

Fax: 01-4378929

Email: golfutar@kumaribank.com


Mr. Yugal Kumar Shrestha - Branch Manager

Gongabu Branch

Buddha Mall, Gongabu, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4385456
          01-4385807/ 09

Fax:    01-4385644

Email: gongabu@kumaribank.com

Mr. Jeet Bahadur Rokaya - Branch Manager
           

Gorkha Branch

Gorkha Municipality , Ward No. 06, Gorkhabazar, Gorkha

Mobile No: 9841534895

Email: gorkha@kumaribank.com

Mr. Umesh Prasad Dawadi- Branch Incharge

Harinash Branch

Harinash Gaupalika - 4, Chittre Bhanjyang, Syangja
Phone: 063-620004

Email: harinash@kumaribank.com

Mr. Laxmi Raj Pandey - Branch Incharge

Hetauda Branch

Nayasadak, Hetauda Sub-Metropolitan-04 
Phone: 057-524143
            057-524243

Email: hetauda@kumaribank.com

Mr. Krishna Prasad Sharma - Branch Manager
 

Itahari Branch

Pathivara Market,  Itahari, Sunsari
Phone 025-586659/ 61
       
Fax       025-586658

Email: itahari@kumaribank.com

Mr. Ankit Pandey - Branch Manager

Jagati Branch

Jagati Chowk, Bhaktapur
Phone: 01-6616006/ 007
Email: Jagati@kumaribank.com

Ms. Krishna Laxmi Kisi - Branch Manager

Jhalari Branch

Jhalari Bazaar-7, Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-540171

Fax: 099-540172

Email: Jhalari@kumaribank.com

Mr. Madan Raj Pandit - Branch Manager

Jhamsikhel Branch

Jhamsikhel, Lalitpur Metropolitan-3

Phone  01-5522080/ 81

 

Email : jhamsikhel@kumaribank.com

Mr. Kumar Upreti - Branch Manager

 

 

Jitpur (Kapilvastu) Branch

Banaganga Municipality, Ward No. 01, Jitpur, Kapilvastu

Tel: 076-550446 / 076-550447

Mr. Rabindra Hamal - Branch Manager

Jitpur Branch

Jitpur Simara Sub-Metropolitan City, Ward Nos. 07, Jitpur, Bara

Phone: 9857080273

 

Mr. Ranjit Kumar Yadav - Branch Manager

 

Kalanki Branch

Purano Kalimati, Kalanki, Kathmandu
Phone 01-5225394/ 400
                
Fax:    01-5225419
Email: kalanki@kumaribank.com


Mr. Bigyan Rana - Branch Manager

Kaligandaki Branch

Kaligandaki Gaupalika - 4, Purtighat, Gulmi
Email: kaligandaki@kumaribank.com


Mr. Santosh Rayamajhi - Branch Incharge
9857062121

Kalimati Branch

Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4271845

Fax: 01-4271847
Email: kalimati@kumaribank.com


Ms. Padma Pradhan - Branch Manager

Kanakasundari Branch

Kanakasundari Gaupalika -3, Gothijiula
Jumla, Karnali

Email: kanaksundari@kumaribank.com

Ms. Jaya Laxmi Chaulagain - Branch Manager
9758-007590

Kanchanpur Branch

Campus Road-4,
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-521365

Fax: 099-525790

Email: kanchanpur@kumaribank.com

Mr. Khagendra Kumar Saud - Branch Manager

Kapurkot Branch

New Road, Kapurkot-3, Salyan
Phone: 088 - 410011
          
Fax: 088 - 410010

Email: kapurkot@kumaribank.com

Mr. Dharmendra Raut Chhetri - Branch In-Charge
           

Kawasoti Branch

Sabhapati Chowk, Kawasoti-5, Nawalparasi
Phone 078-540524
             078-540525

Fax       078-540526

Email: kawasoti@kumaribank.com

Mr. Sujan Dhungana - Branch Manager

Kirtipur Branch

Kirtipur Municipality, Ward No. 09, Nayabazaar, Kirtipur

Phone: 01- 4330726/ 01- 4333164

Email: kirtipur@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Om Krishna Maharjan - Branch Manager

Kohalpur Branch

New Road Chowk, Kohalpur-11, Banke
Phone: 081-541264

Fax: 081-541095

Email: kohalpur@kumaribank.com

Mr. Shreedhar Chalise - Branch Manager

Koteshwor Branch

Tinkune, Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone 01-5199117/ 221/ 372
               
Fax    01-5199725
Email: koteshwor@kumaribank.com


Ms. Samjhana Rana - Branch Manager

Kumaripati Branch

Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Phone 01-5556025/ 26
     
Fax       01-5556027

Email: kumaripati@kumaribank.com

Mr. Deepak Mahat - Branch Manager

Kushma Branch

Melmilaap Chowk, Kushma
Phone: 067-421145

Fax: 067-421145

Email: kushma@kumaribank.com

Mr. Suresh Paudel - Branch Manager

Lakeside Branch

Lakeside, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone: 061-468123/ 24/ 25

Email: lakeside@kumaribank.com


Ms. Pratikshya Pokharel - Branch Manager

Mahendranagar Branch

Mahendranagar-5, Dhanusa
Phone: 041-540351

Fax: 041-540360

Email: mahendranagar@kumaribank.com

Mr. Deb Sharan Raut - Branch Manager

Malangwa Branch

Malangwa Municipality, Ward Nos. 09, Malangwa, Sarlahi

Phone: 9801660025

Email: malangwa@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Dipesh Raj Amatya - Branch Manager

Mangal Bazar Branch

Mahapal, Mangal Bazar, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5529701

Fax: 01-5529712

Email: mangalbazar@kumaribank.com

Mr. Roshan Kumar Shrestha - Branch Manager

Mehelkuna Branch

Mehelkuna-1, Surkhet
Phone: 083-410003
Email: mehelkuna@kumaribank.com


Mr. Khim Bahadur Thapa - Branch Incharge

Melamchi Branch

Melamchi Municipality, Ward No. 11, Melamchi, Sindhupalchok

Mobile No. 9851007035

Email: melamchi@kumaribank.com

Mr. Binod Bhakta Shrestha

Musikot Khalanga Branch

Tallao Bazar, Musikot-1, Khalanga, Rukum
Phone: 088-530308

Fax: 088-530339
Email: rukum@kumaribank.com


Mr. Bishnu Nath Yogi - Branch Manager

Namche Branch

Namche Bazar, Solukhumbu
Phone: 038-540414

Fax: 038-540388

Email: namche@kumaribank.com

Mr. Sanjaya Adhikari - Branch Manager

Narayangadh Branch

Kamalnagar Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan
Phone 056-571092
             056-572091

Fax       056-571090

Email: narayangadh@kumaribank.com

Mr. Bhupendra Khadka - Branch Manager

Narayanpur Branch

Narayanpur, Ghorahi, Dang
Phone: 082-530258/ 59
    
Email: narayanpur@kumaribank.com


Mr. Dharam Bahadur Oli - Branch Manager

Naxal Branch

Naxal, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4445495/ 96
Fax: 01-4445500
Email: naxal@kumaribank.com


Ms. Poonam Shah - Operation In-charge

View in Map

Nepalgunj Branch

Dhambhoji chowk, Nepalgunj-1, Banke
Phone 081-528062/ 63
  
Fax       081-528061
Email: nepalgunj@kumaribank.com


Mr. Ram Mani Adhikari - Branch Manager

New Baneshwor Branch

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4785654

Fax: 01-4785653

Email: newbaneshwor@kumaribank.com

Ms. Tripti Rana - Branch Manager

New Road Branch

New Road, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5713375/ 79
           01-5713323/ 88/92
           01-5713412/ 32/ 33/ 36/ 56
   
Fax:    01-4238365

Email: newroad@kumaribank.com

Mr. Biswas Raj Aryal - Branch Manager

Nijgadh Branch

Nijgadh-7, Bara
Phone: 053-540483

Fax: 053-540484

Email: nijgadh@kumaribank.com

Mr. Ashish Raman Khanal - Branch Manager

Okhaldhunga Branch

Ram Bazar, Okhaldhunga-4
Phone: 037-520626

Fax: 037-520627

Email: okhaldhunga@kumaribank.com

Mr. Dhundi Raj Subedi- Branch Manager

Palpa Branch

Tansen-4, Makkhan Tole, Palpa
Phone: 075-522690

Email: palpa@kumaribank.com

Mr. Ambika Prasad Basyal - Branch Manager

Parasi Branch

Ramgram Municipality, Ward No. 3, Parasibazaar, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-520391/ 392
Email: parasi@kumaribank.com


Mr. Ramesh Bohara - Branch Manager

Pathari Branch

Pathari Sanischare Municipality, Ward No. 1, Pathari, Morang
Phone: 021-556132

Email: pathari@kumaribank.com

Mr. Madhav Prasad Kharel - Branch Manager

Pokhara Branch

BBC Building, B P Chowk, Chipledhunga, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone 061-540266/ 67
         
Fax      061-541717

Email: pokhara@kumaribank.com

Mr. Sudarshan Jung Rana - Branch Manager

Pragatinagar Branch

Devchuli Municipality, ward Nos. 15, pragatinagar, Nawalparasi

Phone: 9849034950

Email: pragatinagar@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Prakash Tamang - Branch Manager

Purano Parsa

Khairahani Municipality, Ward No. 06, Purano Parsa, Chitwan

Phone: 056-582639/ 582649

Email: puranoparsa@kumaribank.com

 

Ms. Rita Dhakal Lamichhane - Branch Manager

Putalisadak Branch

Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4232112
             01-4232113

Fax       01-4231960
Email: putalisadak@kumaribank.com


Mr. Bishwa Mani Regmi - Branch Manager

Ridi Branch

Ridi Bazar, Gulmi
Phone: 079-400098

Fax: 079-993790816
Email: ridi@kumaribank.com


Mr. Bhishma Gnawali - Branch Manager

Rishing Branch

Rishing Gaupalika -2, Pokhari, Tanahun
Phone no: 065-620002
Email: rishing@kumaribank.com


Mr. Narendra Kumar Karki - Branch Incharge

Salyan Branch

Khalanga-5, Old Buspark, Salyan
Phone 088-520317/ 18

Fax       088-520319

Email: salyan@kumaribank.com

Mr. Mithun Budhathoki - Branch Manager

Sanobharyang Branch

Namgyelchowk, Echangu
Sanobharyang, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5249479/ 80

Fax: 01-4891024
Email: sanobharyang@kumaribank.com


Mr.Sabir Man Vaidya - Branch Manager

Satdobato Branch

Tutepaani, Satdobato, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5230016/ 146

Fax: 01-5151164
Email: satdobato@kumaribank.com


Mr. Jems Hamal - Branch Manager

Sauraha Branch

Hattichowk, Ratna Nagar - 6, Chitwan
Phone 056-580491

Fax       056-580490

Email: sauraha@kumaribank.com

Mr. Dhanapati Lamichhane- Branch Manager

Siddhalekh Branch

Siddhalekh Gaupalika -4, Bungchung, Dhading
Phone: 01-6227413
Email: siddhalek@kumaribank.com


Mr. Bhimsen Rijal - Branch Incharge
9841905290

 

Sirsiya Branch

Birgunj Metropolitan City, Ward No.25, Sirsiya, Dryport, Parsa

Phone: 9855039875

Email: sirsiya@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Ranjit Kumar Yadav - Branch Manager

Sukrapath Branch

Sukrapath, Butwal -10, Rupandehi

Phone: 071-541609/924
Email: sukrapath@kumaribank.com


Mr. Mohan Pokhrel - Branch Manager

 

 

Surkhet Branch

Tallo Bazzar, Birendra Nagar
Surkhet
Phone 083-521256
             083-522256

Fax       083-521109
Email: surkhet@kumaribank.com


Mr. Himal Prasad Mudbhari - Branch Manager

Syangja Branch

Putalibazar-1, Syangja
Phone: 063-420370/ 71
Email: syangja@kumaribank.com



Mr. Amar Man Shrestha - Acting Branch Manager

Thahity Branch

Thahity, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4255005
           01-4257141
           01-4258400
Email: thahity@kumaribank.com


Mr. Manan Krishna Shrestha - Branch Manager

Thakurbaba Branch

Thakurbaba, Bardiya

Phone: 084-403203/ 04 

Email: thakurbaba@kumaribank.com

 

Mr. Sushil Chandra Joshi - Branch Manager

 

Thali Branch

Thali Chowk, Kathmandu
Phone 01-4451285
             01-4451431/ 86
           
Email: thali@kumaribank.com

Ms. Anupama Shrestha K.C. - Branch Manager

Thamel Branch

Chhayadevi Complex, 3rd Floor
Tridevi Marga, Thamel
Tel: 01-5252022/ 23


Fax: 01-5252024
Email: thamel@kumaribank.com

Ms. Rosita Shah - Branch Manager
 

 

Tokha Branch

Tokha Grande Hospital Road, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4386827
Fax: 014386828
Email: tokha@kumaribank.com

Mr. Pramod Upreti - Branch Manager

 
 

Tulsipur Branch

"Ka" Line, Tulsipur-5, Dang
Phone 082-521775/ 76

Fax       082-521778
Email: tulsipur@kumaribank.com

Mr. Deepak Adhikari - Branch Manager

 

Urlabari Branch

Itahara Road, Urlabari-4, Morang
Phone 021-541901/ 02
       
Fax     021-541906
Email: urlabari@kumaribank.com

Mr. Yubaraj Dahal - Branch Manager
 

 

Waling Branch

Waling Nagarpalika, Syangja
Phone: 063-440310
Email: waling@kumaribank.com


Mr. Dansi Ram Lamichhane - Branch In Charge